If you have any questions re: this website, click here.


Contact MAX

MAX
584 Castro Street, #672
San Francisco, CA 94114-2594
(415) 562-5582
concierge@maxsf.org


Key Contacts

Administration Paul Munro
concierge@maxsf.org
Chairman Mike Barsul mike.barsul@members.maxsf.org
Secretary Jim Cady jim.cady@members.maxsf.org
Member-at-Large Bruce Cecil bruce.cecil@members.maxsf.org
Partnerships and Fundraising Chairman Jason Feinberg jason.feinberg@members.maxsf.org
Finance Chairman Robert Martin robert.martin@members.maxsf.org
Communications Chairman Paul Munro paul.munro@members.maxsf.org
Member-at-Large Keith Sjöholm keith.sjoholm@members.maxsf.org
Membership Chair Scott Tsui scott.tsui@members.maxsf.org
Member-at-Large Jerry Tusan jerry.tusan@members.maxsf.org 
Programs and Events Chairman Nicky Wade nicky.wade@members.maxsf.org

MAX
584 Castro Street #672
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 562-5582
concierge@maxsf.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software